Monday, October 11, 2004

Vote For Change Concert Airs Tonight

"National Anthem," the documentary about America Coming Together's Vote For Change tour airs tonight at 6:30pm on The Sundance Channel and will be followed by the final concert on the tour broadcast live featuring the following incredible line-up:

Bonnie Raitt, Bruce Springsteen, Dave Matthews Band, Dixie Chicks, Jackson Browne, James Taylor, John Fogerty, John Mellencamp, Jurassic 5, Keb' Mo', Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Pearl Jam and R.E.M.

My friend saw the Cincinnati show and said it was amazing and inspiring.

Viewable on the Internet HERE


Post a Comment

<< Home